Danielle & Joao Alberto

From: Portugal & Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/01/2021 - 31/03/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are a couple, I´m 42 and he is 41. We love travelling , meeting people and learning different cultures. Our dream : keep travelling and exchanging experiences.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    We have farming experience (workaway) and DIY. But if you give us some assistance at the begining to a new task ,as we are easy learners, we´ll do it!!!!! At least try and give our best.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    42 & 41

  • Nationality

    Portuguese and Brazilian

  • What else ...

    Five years ago we had our first experience in workaway, and was fantastic . So we have decided it would be great to live it once a year.
    We are open- minded to learn new activities. If you can teach how to do, so we wanna learn it !
    We live in Portugal (Porto). This year we have a new goal: learn French. It would be great if you can help us.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Workaway South Africa (The Brewery & Two Goats Deli)
Workaway South Africa (The Brewery & Two Goats Deli)
Workaway Finca Galicia - Spain
Workaway Talaera de la Reina - Spain
Workaway Talaera de la Reina - Spain

Feedback