Please use your browser's back button.

Viviane

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/10/2019 - 20/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! I'm graduated in Biological Sciences, I work as a civil servant in Brazil. In 2008 I was a Camp Counselor at Camp McAlister (The Y), Huguenot, NY, and my main duty was life guarding and first aid support but also I was involved in many other activities as hiking, arts & crafts, sports activities, all of this with kids beetween 4-15 years old. This experience opened my eyes to get to know another cultures and travelling it's what I like the most. I was a volunteer in a social institution for about 10 years and, through our acting group and our presentations, we collected donations to families in poverty, also we could take some joy for kids in orphanages, hospitals, rest homes...it was a grateful experience! I'm easy going, dedicated, responsible, capricious in everything I do.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can drive a car, I'm very good with organization and cleaning, gardening, taking care of pets (super love this), any activity that involves creation I'm on it, I can take of care of kids and I love to sew (I'm still learning)! As I worked over 10 years at an E.R., I have some basis about medical support. I have experience with managing documents, computers, spreadsheets, images edition.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, little Spanish

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    Putting things in order is something I love to do, so if you have any place, like cabinetes, wardrobe, bedroom, a shed, a garage, and don't know what to do with all the stuff in there, count on me for this organization, it would be like a playground for me!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Profile is connected to:

camachods


Photos

Surprises during the Way of St. James!
The Way of St. James
Some of the dishes I prepare!
During summer camp with the kids and my co-counselor, best time ever!
This is some of my kids during summer camp.
This is one of my three cats, Angelina!

Feedback