Carolin

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/12/2015 - 22/01/2016

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    traveling, volunteering, laughing, learning, working, sharing :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    some experiences in hospitality (Restaurants, and cafés); I love teaching (I did a lot of tutoring when I was still in school and did my Bachelors Degree) and learning. Just recently got into woodwork (woodturning). I probably prefer more creative tasks (I dabble in oil painting and took a few oil painting/coal drawing painting classes) but I'm generally quite versatile and learn quickly, able to adapt to most work environments (my work experiences range from doing assembly-line work and hospitality/receptionist jobs to desk work and tutoring and research).

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Arabic: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian (but mostly vegan)

Feedback