Daniel

  • Austria
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    At home


    Currently at home but always up to a short trip. (more traveling in autumn planed)

  • Description

    Hi! I am Daniel (24years / from Austria).
    A few years ago I had a great time in Ireland doing workaway. Currently I work as a chemical engineer and part time trainer in a gym in Austria.
    As far as the pandemic allows travelling in summer/autumn I'd like to do a roadrtip through Europe and start workaway again.

    I love being in contact with other people and to help wherever I can.
    In my free time, I
    - train kids at our local badminton club
    -volunteer paramedic
    - work with a group of 6 to 14 years old boys (playing games like football, baseball and board games)
    - play clarinet in our local music group
    - practise a lot of sport (running, cycling, hiking, swimming)
    - love to try new things and go out for adventure

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have always helped my parents in our garden and in the wood so I know the one or other thing which can be usefull.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I'd like to learn spanish

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I love photography and the nature.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Feedback