Daniel

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/09/2019 - 02/01/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1751

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello friends, my name is Danny, I am 26 years old and currently living in Richmond, Virginia in the US.

    I am looking to leave the business of the city life and get back into nature, live a simpler life, and do some humbling work where I can be of service to others.

    I love learning, I’m a good listener, I like to minimize waste, I’m open and transparent, and I love connecting deeply with people.

    On my free time you’ll probably catch me practicing yoga, meditating, reading, or exercising.

    I hope to be of great service to you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My curiosity and love of learning makes me adaptable and coachable. I will learn quickly, follow instructions, and look for ways to improve and go above and beyond in my work.

    I am by no means an expert, but I have experience with carpentry, working on cars, gardening, babysitting, teaching yoga, tutoring math, and of course cooking & cleaning. Im also a musician and can play and teach guitar.

    Most of all I am a relentless problem-solver. If I don’t know how to do something I will find an answer or come up with a creative solution.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    "Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today." - James Dean

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback