Daniel

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/06/2019 - 15/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm a sucker for creativity; whether it's writing, photography or videography I've pursued it lifelong. In order to be creative I feel it's important to see the world and soak in other cultures and perspectives, this is what I aim to do. As my father is a workman I am no stranger from hard work and like to challenge myself both physically and mentally in order to learn and grow. I have worked as a lifeguard for two years which included taking kayaking, canoeing and paddle boarding lessons. I am also first aid certified.

  • Type of help

    Interested in learning 

    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of 

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Farmstay

    Able to teach 

    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    - Photography
    - Videography
    - Editing
    - Teaching English [BA in Creative Writing]
    - Social Skills [3 Years Customer Service Experience]
    - Willingness to Learn

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I am a keen photographer and have great experience marketing if you're looking for help expanding your business.
    My favourite hobbies are surfing, swimming and hiking!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback