Damian

  • Argentina
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am an active and so easy going guy. I love travel and spend life meeting new people and cultures.
    I am tiddy and always able to do what we now, but really like also develope new skils.
    I love kids and animals.
    I really like outdoor jobs.
    I like to be useful and do as much as I can when I am working.
    I have been travelling and working around the world or the las 5 years.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I worked a lot as a gardener and dog sitting and walking and also in hospitality. I really enjoy outside and physical work.
    I can work alone or with more people. I always enjoy what I am doing!
    I also have quite much experience in farms jobs (fruit farming and maintenance)
    I been also working a lot with guests during my trips.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I love sports and I also outdoor activities.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback