Amélie

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/02/2020 - 01/01/2022

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Welcome and thanks for visiting my profile .

    Hi! My name is Amélie , I am an easy-going, energetic, hard-working, and open-minded 28 years old who loves to meet new people and see new places.

    Originally from Belgium I really want to travel around the world and see learn alot of thinks (about world, other cultures, languagues and about myself ...) love simplicity, trying new food, being out in nature, and talking with people from around the world. I’m sociable but really enjoy silence to.

    I try my hardest at any task given to me and enjoy helping others. I adapt to new situations well and am comfortable working on a team as well as individually.
    Looking forward to talk with you!

    Thank you for taking the time to consider me for your listing :)
    Amélie

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I don’t have specific skills, but i’m happy to learn and i’m deffinitely not afraid to get my hands dirty.
    But btw have some experience with kids . (I have played babysitter for my brothers' children a lot of times :) )

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback