David

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/06/2018 - 31/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    507

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a young mechanical enginneer in Canada. I traveled around the world since I am 18. I love to work with my hand, wood, electricity, plumbery. I often work on farm. I was using woofing before workaway. In canada, I also work with kids. I love my life, nature, hiking, mechanical, reading, etc. I am a photographer beginner with few skills in marketing. It will be a pleasure to work with you! I’m also a vipassana meditation student.
    Je suis un jeune ingénieur mécanique au Canada, je voyage depuis toujours à travers le monde. J'aime travailler de mes mains. j'ai travailler souvent sur des fermes. Au Canada, je travaille aussi dans des services de gardes avec des enfants. J'adore la vie, la nature, la lecture, la mécanique. Je débute la photographie, jai un bon appareil et quelques connaissance en marketing. Au plaisir de vous rencontrer!
    Soy un ingeniero mecanico en Canada. Viajo mucho en el mundo. No hablo poco espanol pero apprender rapido y me gusto mucho la idioma.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Work on the farm, construction, computer, photography, etc. I can help with everything! I am super motivated to support you in your daily tasks! I learn very quickly.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I am looking to support your project since I didn’t find mind yet. I want to work and to invest time into your passion. Love my life, easy going, just contact me!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback