Dallymilagros

From: Peru

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Denmark, Netherlands, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/06/2019 - 24/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am dally from Lima and I am thinking of traveling as a volunteer to have another experience in my life, I have visited Austria before, as well as Ecuador and Mexico, beautiful experiences. I am a traditional music dance teacher, I have a lot of experience with children, I work for sale, customer service and store manager for around 5 years, of course also experience with dances and dances. I plan to find a place in the long term, minimum of one month on, in addition to it and if necessary I look for a job in my spare time with the support of you to be able to solve extra expenses. I am a really honest and responsible person, so I am sure we will fit very well.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Experience in sales, administration, customer service over 5 years, advanced English, experience with children over 3 years either as a nanny or as a teacher of English or dance, native Spanish, dance teacher (professional) experience in teaching functional exercises and dances in combination, cooking typical Peruvian food and I have the ability to learn fast, I am a person with a lot of energy to spend time with children and pets or to do sports.

  • Languages spoken

    Ensligh and Spanish

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    Good energy to help as much as I can :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback