Dagmar

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Dagmar, I’m 19 years old and from the Netherlands.
    I come from a big familiy which caused me to be very flexible.I have obtained my CAE diploma and my International Baccaloreate for English. I just finsihed my highschool and decided to see a bit of the world before going to university to study political Science. I currently have a gap year, where I combine travel, work and volunteering. I started of in Vietnam where I worked as an english teacher for three months. I was teaching kids aged 2 to 16. This was an amazing experience, that I also learned a lot from. I was in Austria for 4 months as a ski and snowboard instructor. Here I spend my days outdoors which I love and I get to work with kids. I also have babysitting experience and love cooking and baking. I speak fluent german, dutch, English and okay french.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love cooking and backing. My favourite recipes include, newyork cheesecake, risotto and lasagne. I have optained my Cambridge advanced certificate and international baccalaureate in English.

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English, French, German

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback