Alicia & DAVID

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/06/2019 - 21/06/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello,
    We are Alicia and David. We are a young Mexican couple. Alicia is 28 years old and an engineer, she loves gardening and animals. David is 22 years old and is a chiropractor and physical trainer.
    We live in Mexico City. This year we decided to close our Mexican ice cream company and leave our office work to discover a better way to live.
    We met for 3 years on a trip to Chechen-Itza (Mérida, Yucatán, Mexico), David's birthplace.
    We want to travel the world, know different cultures, thoughts and customs. We love food, we take photos and make a difference in living things and spaces that we know in every step of our lives. We like to contribute in some way in the environment or in the beings we know.
    We are very dedicated volunteers, if we can volunteer for you, we will cook Mexican food, in the south, center and north, enchiladas, empanadas, cakes and, of course, a variety of tacos. 
    We love being in touch with nature and animals! We believe in the care and respect of the spaces that Mother Earth offers us with great kindness and we seek to contribute every day to the conservation and improvement of it.
    We are two young people with lots of energy, friendly and helpful. David has an intermediate-advanced level of the English language, while Alice is in basic, but we both have an incredible impetus to master the language and learn a little more ...
    We are very happy to start working with you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Together we have skills such as: high problem solving, gardening, physical training, cooking, linguistic programming, teamwork, we are very flexible, reliable, loyal. We have a lot of initiative, we focus on the results, while we enjoy every moment.
    We have experience in improving spaces, both in organizations and in outdoor spaces.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English and French

  • Age

    28 & 22

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • What else ...

    Within our hobbies we have: being in constant learning, riding a bike, walking, exercising, taking pictures, writing texts, camping, dancing, yoga, reading, watching the moon and enjoying the beautiful landscapes that surround us.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback