Ilona

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/05/2019 - 14/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Ilona. I am 21 years old. I live in Hungary. I am currently a student, I study german and dutch. I also work in a swimming pool at the checkout. I love languages. I am very open-minded and I'd love to know different cultures and meet new people. My greatest wish is to practice foreign languages in their country. I am very curious how people live, what are their habits. I also love hiking and swimming. I am very passionate about children and animals.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a university student, I study german and dutch, but I also speak english. I am currently working in a swimming pool, at the check out, so I have excellent communication and problem-solving skills. I am able to multi-task. I am a team-player. I love to ge around children and animals, I can work very well with them. I can cook and help around the house and the garden. I use everyday the Microsoft Office, MS Excel, MS Word, and the PowerPoint,

  • Languages spoken

    I speak and at the same time learning english, german and dutch

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • What else ...

    I love to do sports everyday, I am really active.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback