Csaba

From: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 30/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,

    Welcome to my profile. Thank you for taking a moment to look at my profile. I look forward to hearing from you.
    My name is Csaba. I am a Slovak/Hungarian man of many professions and experiences. After visiting France and Canada, I have gained more useful experiences.I am looking for other projects close to my abilities and interests near to the sea, rivers and lakes. I love nature ,animals,water sports,boat sports,sailing,fishing...

    Another passion I have is learning and speaking languages, I would like to improve my English.
    I own a family car service centre. With my educational background, I have many useful skills in maintenance of engines, cars, boats.
    I have all driver's license also tractor
    - welding fabrication
    -general engineering
    - building maintenance
    -house
    -plumbing
    I have experience with Mini diggers, construction machinery, skid steer and lorry (international license)
    Also I have experience in mowing lawns, large and small animals (cows, pigs, chickens, ducks, goats) care .
    I can not cook and work in the kitchen .
    Also not afraid to get my hands dirty.

    I have a good understanding of buildings, building work and renovations; I have in the recent past renovated more houses to a very high standard and have always owned my own home and farm. I am a non-smoker , I do not drink alcohol and my only requirements are a warm shower, bed, wi/fi internet connection with speed for movies. As you can see below there are many skills which might be helpful for you.And if not, I'm always willing to learn.Thank you for reading my profile and I looking forward to helping you with your projects.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    -maintenance, repair of engines, cars, boats and other various machines
    - International certificate of competence for skipper of marine pleasure craft
    -all driver's licenses including tractor and lot of experience
    -I have experience with Mini diggers, construction machinery, and lorries.
    - welding fabrication, metal workshop, general engineering, building, house maintenance, plumbing, and chainsaw
    - experience in mowing lawns, large and small animal (cows, pigs, chickens, ducks, goats) care
    -understanding of buildings, building work and renovations (not expert)
    -these are many skills which might be helpful for you....

  • Languages spoken

    English , Slovak,Hungarian,Czech

  • Age

    50

  • Nationality

    Slovakia

  • What else ...

    I am looking for temporary work as I travel, but also the opportunity for a long-term paid job.
    Give me clear instructions and I'll make sure you won't be disappointed with my work.
    I looking to stay near to the sea, rivers, and lakes. ☼ ☼ ☼

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Work on the construct
workaway in France
my car service
workaway in Canada

Feedback