Cristina

  • Spain
  • Login to see the last activity

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello!

    My name is Cristina. I was born not far from Barcelona (Spain) on 1987.

    I am an open minded person, easy going and fun loving. I love to meet people, to learn, nature, animals, healthy an sustainable lifestyle, dancing, singing, yoga, laughing, reading, discovering beautiful places... and a lot more things!

    I would love to work in a project where I can give my best and learn at the same time, be creative and have fun. I would love for example, living for a while in a community next to nature, or in a hostel where I get to know travellers.

    I am also a yoga instructor and life and health coach.

    I love yoga because it helps me maintain balance and feel relaxed, what is very important in order to enjoy life even more. I also love personal development and coaching because I love to see how it helps me and others grow and attain goals.

    I would love to share yoga and coaching with those that are interested.

    I also love singing and playing guitar. I do it for fun mostly but I also play sometime at retreats and share some singing workshops or just little concerts. Sometimes mantras, sometimes medecine music.

    I really like to contribute to share positive emotions and joy, help those who need it, so we can enjoy together this beautiful world.

    I love travelling and it is teaching me a lot about life, for example how many oportunities there are, and how many nice people you can meet in any place. It is teaching me that we have friends and opportunities all over the world, and that makes me feel free and open to adventures and possibilities.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Teaching languages, singing, teaching kids, yoga, basic internet and informatics, writting, cleaning, cooking, drawing, interpersonal skills, organisation of venues...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach Spanish, English or French. I am open to learn some languages: Italian, Portuguese, etc.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    I am very interested in personal development and in learning from each other with people that are on this path.

    I am an enterpreneur aswell.

    Other hobbies: I love singing, dancing, reading and watching films. Walks in nature, being around animals...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian, mostly vegan

Friends

Photos

Feedback