Cristiano

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/04/2019 - 10/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi :) . I'm 27 years old, I'm graduated in Aerospace Enginnering , I have recently discovered I like travelling and visiting new places, because I would like to improve my English level (actually I'm B1 intermediate), so I could find a good job.
    I like cooking italian food, but I like experimenting food from other cultures.
    I like reading and in currently I'm reading Harry Potter (the philosopher's stone) and Game of Thrones (3rd book). With my last travel experience in France I have learned of beauty of travelling.
    I love animals very much, infact, I have two dogs and one cat, their names are: Jigen, Lupin and Margot (tha cat XD), Yes, they are exactly the same of the cartoon series Lupin III.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have worked in France and I know to speak a little of French.
    I love cooking and experiment
    I'm an Aerospace Enginner and I can repair and maintenance some little things

  • Languages spoken

    I can speak Italian (and Napolitan), a bit of French and I'm learning the English

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I like doing sports, I like reading and playing at videogames (hearthStone, Magic, ApexLegend,ecc.). I like painting (gates, fence, doors, ecc.)
    I like listening music, in particular, relaxing music

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat cakes, biscuits, cookies, coz I'm a fitness man XD

Photos

Feedback