Cristhian

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2019 - 29/02/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a traveler and a hard worker who still hasn't travelled enough to realize which is his place in the world. I'm a nature, culture and history lover; that's whay I travel, mostly to meet and help people, more than to know new places, so I'm really interested to learn about them, including working whit tourists, on Eco projects, Art projects, improving and teaching foreign languages, testing and cooking typical food, knowing the regional culture and much more.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I already made an interesting number of volunteering in France and Ireland so I can help you improve French and English languages, though not like a native obviously. By the way, I can really help you improve Spanish because it's my natural lenguage. Some of my others skills are: painting, cutting wood, garden works, weeding, child and pet care, cooking, etc. Also, I'm Literature teacher, with some experience teaching Spanish language as well, so if you like the literature like me for sure we'll spend a great time together. In short, I can help you whit lenguages exchanching and working in your hotel, farm, education or eco projects.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, French and English

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I'm a good cook, a great story teller and I'm extremely friendly, which is why I love to meet new people wherever I go. I love experiencing different cultures and learning new things. For that reason I'm starting a long travel through The Caucasus this winter, a travel that will cover four countries and for sure will leave me an unforgettable experience.
    Through the next link you can know a little be more about my travel until now, https://www.yomeanimoyvos.com/la-experiencia-de-cris-en-francia

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian but I'm opend mind so I don't have any problem sharing a dinner with meat-eaters or coocking for them :)

Photos

Feedback