Cristina

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/01/2019 - 20/01/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!

    My name is Cristina and I am from Barcelona, Spain. I love traveling and learning new languages. I studied Translation and Interpreting and I lived one year in Germany during my studies. I have worked in foreign trade and later on I did an specialization in events organization and tourism.
    I love music and dancing ( I don't mind the type of music, I can always dance to it :) ). I love trying new things, visiting new places and meeting people.
    I love spending time in nature and I would love to learn about eco projects. I would love to have the opportunity to share the knowledge and experience that I have in different fields.
    I you have any questions, feel free to ask!
    :)

  • Type of help

    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I put a lot of passion in everything that i do. I am also very hardworking and love learning new things everyday.
    I like meeting new people and different cultures. I am social and open-minded.
    I am a responsible and committed person.
    I like challenges and finding solutions to problems.
    Experience in events, working in teams and dealing with people.
    Cooking
    Teaching languages

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Catalan, English, Portuguese and a little bit of German

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I love traveling and spending time with new people and in new places.
    I love animals and spending time in nature.
    I like to try new experiences and activities

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback