Please use your browser's back button.

Craig

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2020 - 31/03/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hi!

    I'm a recently graduated geography student looking to begin the next chapter in my life after leaving university. Quick to adjust to different settings and pick up new skills, I also have experience doing workaways (although this is a new profile). My main interests lie in anything related to our environment from garden maintenance to participating in sustainable community living. But, anything that allows me to meet new people and gain new experiences would be fantastic, I can't wait to get started!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Upcycling and renovation - painting and odd jobs at an old french chateaux

    Teaching - 5 years of experience teaching at a children's art camp and leading workshops as a confident speaker

    Computer skills - very proficient with all basic office programmes including word, excel and PowerPoint

    Garden work and animal care - very comfortable and happy looking after all animals, equally as happy weeding and sorting out a garden

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback