From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Kosovo, Montenegro, Serbia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/03/2019 - 30/03/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description


    These descriptions always seem falsified so I'll do my best to be honest!

    I previously travelled Europe for 6 months and I'm back at it again. During my last journey I did workaways at farms, hostels and in small communities.

    I get accustomed to the flow and type of work rapidly. I'm willing to get stuck into any type of work you have for me to do (even if it's something new).

    I have an abundance of energy and love to share and would enjoy helping your project any way I am able.

    I enjoy a lot of things but my main enjoyment/expression is freestyle rapping/singing.

    If you host me I'm sure we will get along wonderfully and I'd be an asset to your venture.

    Thank you for reading :)

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    A list of everything I've attempted since beginning my working career.

    (B) = Beginner, (I) = Intermediate, (A) = Advanced

    Manual Labour;
    Painting (I)
    Tiling (B)
    Grouting (B)
    Flooring (B)
    Building (Wood/Concrete/Clay/Brick) (B)
    Digging (I)
    Lifting (I)
    Power Tools (I)

    Cleaning (I)
    Cooking (B)
    Bed Making (A)
    Dish Washing (I)
    Laundry (A)
    Organization (I)

    Gardening (B)
    Grass Cutting (A)
    Bush Trimming (B)
    Logging (B)
    Watering (I)

    Animal Care;
    Feeding Animals (B)
    Cleaning Pens (B)
    Grooming (B)

  • Languages spoken


  • Age


  • Nationality

    English & Canadian

  • What else ...

    Thanks for checking out my profile if it doesn't appeal to you I understand and wish you the best on your journey.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements