Cornelius

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    620

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi workawayers,
    this is Cornelius from Germany. I´m a student majoring in physiotherpay who wants to work abroad this summer. The last years I travelled around China to study martial arts or explore solitary life in Sweden/ Norway. Therefore I am very grateful for the experiences I had so far and quite excited what awaits me next. I like to work outdoors so if there are any task that involove building, caring for animals or just getting your hands dirty, I´m in. :)
    If we get to know each other a little better, then I think we will get along just fine. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    - I am working as a tennis trainer
    - I love to be creative with all materials such as paint, wood and metal
    - I am an all-round athlete, who has basically done everything from tennis, martial arts, dancing, Paragliding, or gymnastics
    - Due to my passion for sport and movement, I am studying physiotherapy
    - I am very quick to adapt new situations
    - I have a great smile if that counts :)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, little bit of French

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I mostly eat vegan or vegetarian though I am fine with meat

Photos

Feedback