Cormac

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/07/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hi everyone. I am positive Irish guy looking for adventure and a life 'less ordinary' close to nature. I feel that volunteering will give me the chance to live that adventurous life, at the same time give me the chance to learn many new useful skills, which will help me with my own projects in the future . I like to help with projects I feel are meaningful and worthwhile , I enjoy physical work, am conscientious and responsible. I look forward to cooperating together, getting some work done and having some fun !!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching

    Able to teach about: 

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I am athletic and fit and not afraid of any work. I am mature and sensible also. I love the outdoors and am comfortable in most environments. I enjoy cooking and can clean. I have a driving licence. I can deal with children (I have a niece and nephew). I learn very fast. I have experience in working on the harvest of blueberries and pruning of vineyards in Australia . My father has a house with an orchard, which I helped him with growing up. I also love animals, especially dogs. I am open to new experiences!!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Gaelic (Scottish): Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback