Corinna

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/02/2019 - 16/04/2019


  • Description

    Hey everyone!
    I currently live in Munich, Germany and I am studying English and catholic Religion to become a teacher. Part of my studies is a stay abroad of two months called "Intercultural Project" and I want to make the best out of it!
    I would describe myself as a very open-minded person, who is willing to learn and to help. Whatever I do I give my best to do it with joy. :)
    Other than that I grew up in a big family which is why I get along with everyone and love being around people. I like to get to know other cultures and learn from each other. I did horseback riding for more than six years and really miss it - this is why I would love to spend my time with horses for the travel.
    I am very excited to get to know you, your culture, your language and your lifestyle!
    Corinna :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a hard working person and I can help wherever you need my help. But general skills I have experience with so far: horseback riding, waitressing, babysitting, helping on a farm, housekeeping, planning trips and youth camps, guitar (for worship ;) ), teaching, helping in a garden, spending time with and getting to know all kinds of people.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, a little bit French and I had Latin in school ;)

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    During my stay abroad there are three things which are important to me: My faith, horses, and people :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback