Corentin & Augustin

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/06/2019 - 23/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,
    We are two school friends and we are looking to move to Australia to discover the country and improve our level of English for our studies.
    We are 19 and 21 years old and we are currently in the 3rd year of the civil engineering school.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are two French friends aged 19 and 21. We are currently in the 3rd year of an engineering school for construction works in Metz (FRANCE).
    We are two polite and serious people.
    We have already worked as an assistant site manager. This work consists of managing teams of workers on site, conducting price studies and carrying out the work until the end. We have therefore acquired interpersonal skills, punctuality and assiduity

  • Languages spoken

    We can speak french, english and spanish

  • Age

    22 & 20

  • What else ...

    We are fortunate to have to do an internship abroad in the curriculum of our school. So we decided to go to Australia to improve our level of English and discover Australian culture.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback