Corentin

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2019 - 01/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Long term French traveller on the lookout for new experiences, I would now like to live with the locals of the country I visit, rather than to have the foreign tourist experience.
    I also want to do volunteer work in a personal effort to learn to work for helping people instead of for salary!
    Looking forward to meet you, whoever you are!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    - Teaching English as a Foreign Language diploma
    - Skilled swimmer and Lifeguard
    - Dabbling photograph and ballpen artist
    - Former software developer
    - Seasoned construction labourer

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Japanese: Beginner

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    Really looking forward to meet you, whoever you are!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No diet requirements

Photos

Feedback