Debray

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/02/2017 - 25/11/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey Everyone =) !
    I'm Coraline , i'm 25 years old. For me, the harmony between the nature, the animals and the human are important. i 'am Curious and dynamic, today i want to give my help for some place where i feel a positive vibes and who share the same spirit. As well, I'm very interested by knowing new things and to improve my knowledge.

    To give you my help, i got some capacity. If they can be helpfull for you, just contact me ;).

    Firstly, I have a degre in management, in childcare and in tourism.
    Secondly, I have some experience too :
    >In Tourims and Management :
    The last two year, i was working in a hotel in France and in Portugual and i just love it. Make anything alright to create a special holiday for my costumers was a reel plaisant <3.
    Before, I was working in a fortres. This job was really cool. I was there for a season but it's was very interesting. I make a lot of activities playfull to explain the historic period at the adult and at the kids.i do the presentation of a lot of different historic work. I manage some group and the gift shop. I learn a lot to guid the tourist and to manage a team and a group of customer. It was a amazing and today, i am alway happy to give them some help when they need it as volonteer .
    > In Childcare : I have spent one year to take care of my host kids in USA as Aupair. It was a great experience for me. I have pass a good moment with the family and i was soo happy to participate at the progression of the guys <3 ( my host kids ). Play with them, learn about their cultur and about their education was really rewarding.


    During my stay, I should like to meet some local people to exchange about everythings cause each meeting is a good thing. I like understand the thing, the culture by my experience. I think to do some work away is the best way for it.

    I stay availible if you should like ask me more question.
    See you later =).
    Coco

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    > Reception ( planning, facturation, check in, check out, booking, make special holiday for the customer, advise about local information)
    > Speak fluently English, french and a basic Spanish
    > To guid the tourist.
    >Animation ( make activities, coach sport activity, orginaze birthday ) .
    > Camping skills

  • Languages spoken

    french and english fluently and spanish basicly

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    french

  • What else ...

    I'm vegetarian but it's not a problem if you eat meat near to me =).

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nope =D

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

When i m working as course leader <3
When i am working as receptionnist in a big hotel <3
A starting of a eco-village in france
When i make a pretty room for a special request <3

Feedback