Alan & Coral

From: Argentina & Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/05/2018 - 30/07/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a couple that loves to travel, create and play music, take care of animals, knowing new places, new people, cultures...
    In general we had really good workway experiences, so we are already happy to have a new of those experiences.

    Coral is a Hebrew teacher, she studies French Culture and Philosophy at the University Of Tel Aviv
    Alan is a Musician/Producer, currently working as a dogwalker and dogsitter.

    We'd like to find a place to stay where we can know deeper the places and people, and give from ourselves the best we can. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Coral:
    Languages: French, English, Spanish and Hebrew , I can help in communication and teaching.
    Education - have long background with teenagers and kids and with babysitting also
    Music - can teach how to sing or play guitar, and help in different musical projects! :)
    Cooking - love it with many experience with different world food and vegan food.
    Animals - I've lived with different pets my whole lfe - love it and can help with whatever is needed!

    Alan:
    Languages: Spanish and English
    Eduacation: Wide Knowledge about music and sound.
    Experience with dogs and some plants.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, Hebrew, French

  • Age

    25 & 25

  • Nationality

    Argentina and Israel

  • What else ...

    Alan is a vegetarian
    Coral is a vegan

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian/Vegan

Feedback