Cora

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/07/2019 - 01/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi People!
    I am a 24 year old girl from Germany and I am taking a break to travel, see the world, spend time outside and be in the moment. Back home in Germany I studied law, passed my exams this year and worked in a law firm. I am a positive and adventurous person who loves to learn, share and laugh. I'm hoping to find a place where I can learn new skills, meet lovely people, and experience a new culture. I'd love taking time to get to know local people and spots and not just rushing through. Also, I am interested in improving my English and learn how to surf, dive or some other sports.
    I am gonna stay in Australia and New Zealand from July till December and I am curios where the journey takes me.
    If you are searching for a travel buddy or need a volunteer feel free to contact me :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    I am flexibel, reliable and willing to learn. Besides my studies I've worked as a barista, barkeeper, in different law firms and been the assistant of a disabled woman.
    I am observant and love to work with human, animals and plants and I love to cook. I am not picky, I like to get things done.
    A couple years ago I did Woofing in Canada and got the chance to work on a goat farm and a sheep farm. I helped with animal care, gardening, cleaning up, cooking and babysitting.
    I am looking forward to learn new things and earn new skills.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Unfortunately I don't like fish, but I am always open to try.

Photos

Feedback