Conor

  • Ireland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    My name is Conor im just updating my profile its 4 years since I've being on here ive just turned 24 i will have to upload some new photos i was 20 when the last one was taking i still have yet to go on my first workaway due to work and the last two years unfortunely no one has been fit to travel so am ready to bite the bullet and start exploring the world the company I work with here in Ireland have machinery company in Zambia Africa i was over there from the start of last march to may but had to come because of the pandemic I've been eager to get away since I got home but would like to try something different something new

  • Interests

    Adventure sports
    Charity work
    Farming
    Animals
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    I have worked on farms growing up as I come from farming background I have done a lot of labouring and enjoy gardening as hobby I can send on some photos of the gardening I've my day to day job since i left school is working with a friend i grew up with whos father has a big company and owns a lot of machinery [etc] lorries diggers tractors they run a export company from Ireland to Africa where they are mainly in the mines ive being over there and would love to share a story or two about my travels

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    i would be interesting in learning other languages

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    i am very open minded to learning new hobbies at home where I live I like going for walks spending time with my nieces and nephews having a kick about i also love playing with my dogs they would play fetch from one end of the day to the other full of energy i also love swimming i started swimming in the sea recently its a bit chilly here so if I end up in a warmer country I will definitely be going for a dip

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback