Connor

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/02/2020 - 01/06/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Connor and currently I am crossing India on a motorbike and plan on going into Nepal/Pakistan. I will be travelling for over a year and with the help of workaway I can extend that as much as possible. This has been a dream of mine for a very long time and I'm finally living it out. I am from the United States of America outside of Dallas, Texas. Some of my passions are photography, meditation, plant medicines, health and nutrition, hiking/trekking and anything that gets my adrenaline pumping. Everything about different cultures fascinates me as well as connecting with others from around the world. With this community I wish to learn many new skills and gain as much experience with different projects as I can. I hope to bring joy and peace to everyone I interact with through this platform.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    -I have proffesiobal photography equipment and am more than willing to provide high quality photos for anyone.
    -I am physically capable of any labor work
    -Trekking guide
    -Motorbike guide
    -I am very confident in my ability to learn new skills very quickly and proficiently.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback