Cornelia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/01/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone and thanks for reading my profile.
    My name is Connie and I am a happy person from Berlin, Germany.
    Last year I quit my corporate job to travel and find out what I really want to do in life and how to make the most out of it.
    Right now I am trying to listen to my inner voice again reconnecting with nature and myself (practicing and teaching yoga and meditation while travelling) travel the world, discover and dive into other cultures. Meeting new friends and connecting with people all around the world is what drives me. I know (always have) that there is so much more out there in this beautiful world that wants to be discovered, needs to be learnt and seen - and so much more within myself I never listened to, never dared to show and paid attention to.
    I am trying to live a sustainable, healthy and conscious life, growing and learning along my way and therefor I would be happy to support any kind of project/idea that has good intentions towards our planet and all beings.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am first of all a very passionate (Yoga alliance certified) Yoga teacher. I love teaching Yoga and Meditation to people of all levels and age. I have been teaching a lot during my travels so far and this what I am enjoying the MOST.
    Besides my heart for teaching I bring along experience in the tourism and hospitality field, have worked in project management and human resources. I am very hands on and proactive - not afraid to learn anything new or jump into the unknown. I am open but calm, reliable and curious and would be most happy to lend a hand and offer my help to anything good.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish (basic)

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    While I am travelling central and south America I wish to improve my Spanish as much as possible. I can understand it quite well, my speaking skills needs to be improved ;-).

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

Helenita88


Photos

Feedback