Please use your browser's back button.

Colm

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/07/2020 - 30/09/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hi, I am a 22 year old university graduate who studied History with philosophy at Liverpool University. I am a fun and outgoing person who loves to meet new people and experience new things. I have travelled extensively across the world, going to Fiji, Australia and Singapore. I assisted with the cleaning and gardening on Kangaroo Island in Australia. My main interest is sport, and I love to both watch and play it. I really enjoy staying active generally and I love spending time outside. I also really enjoy reading and playing games. I really enjoy learning and playing new card and board games. I live in the English countryside near the F1 track at Liverpool, and really enjoy walking around the countryside and seeing my friends.

    I have conversational French but it is very rusty and so I am looking forward to practising it. I am also very interested in learning the basics of lots of European languages. I am travelling with my two best friends from University, Christian and Craig.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I was a fully qualified lifeguard for two years, and did full first aid training for it. I also have lots of experience with young children as I assisted in a Primary school in Fiji for two months. I also worked at a cafe so I have plenty of experience cooking and cleaning a kitchen.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback