Coline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Italy, Portugal, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2019 - 14/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi ! I am Coline from France !
    I love travelling and meeting new people :)
    I am currently more and more interested in sustainable development and its stakes. I now would love to get closer to nature and learn more about alternative lifestyle.
    I love cooking, cleaning, doing odd jobs, spending time with animals and, most of all, learning ! To be a Workawayer would be the chance for me to obtain inner enrichment and to acquire skills related to agriculture, community life and all other area !

    I was studying management when I realised that I was not so happy living in the consumer society and that such a lifestyle was not matching with my values and aspirations. So I tried to change some of my daily actions : buy food to local farmers, reduce wastes, buy second hand clothes instead of new ones, stop eating meat... Now I would love to connect with nature to "think about my life" (seems to be an introspection haha), to meet inspiring people and to help my hosts as much as I can (in addition to bringing joy of life) !

    I am a friendly person, pleasant, smiling and very sociable, I like to make people laugh and to interact with people. I have created a company about 3 years ago, when I was 19 years old. I like having new projects, I am very curious and open-minded.

    Last month of June, I got home from 1 year in Spain... I suppose that's why I want to continue to discover foreign cultures :D

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Thanks to my studies in the field of management, I developed skills in business administration, marketing , finance, project management, customer-supplier relationship management, I can advice you if you need help to manage your company or association. For example if you have to make a project funding or to promote your place on social medias.

    In everyday life, I love cooking, maintaining the household, gardening, playing music, care of children and animals... I enjoy going out with friends, doing language exchanges and going to festivals ! 🎼

  • Languages spoken

    French, english and spanish

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Ibuprofène

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback