COLIN

  • United States
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am an adventurous, hard worker my skillset is versatile and I catch on to new things very quickly. I have janitorial, kitchen, retail, gardening, and some basic maintenance experience. I live to travel. I spent the last two years living and traveling around Europe. I find that my happiness comes from accomplishing tasks and seeing fruition in what I do.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I am generally a pretty handy guy. I have cooking experience. Growing up my parents had a garden with produce and flowers so I know how to take care of plants. I have retail experience. I am very organized. I learn very quickly and am good at juggling multiple tasks.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I am an avid hiker. I practice vipassana meditation. I love to experience nature and life in general to the fullest. I have a strong interest in filmmaking, growing plants, and the outdoors in general

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback