Corentin & Mathieu

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling


    We where in Iceland in a milking farm, in Denmark in vegetable fields and in Romania in a dog shelter. We just want to enjoy some new places while working hard and sharing cultures and experiences!

  • Description

    We are 2 good French friends who knew each other since two years : we were working in the same farm in Germany and we understood very fast that we shared the same ideas about how life is going. We planned to start a world tour together and then we are now, starting to travel and to work together!

    Coco: I love to travel all around to discover new culture et learn everything I can learn.That’s a good way to exchange with people who come from « an other world ». I'm also very aware of the environnement and animal protection and my main goal is to do something related to this.

    Mathieu: I’m an hard worker who is passionate by cooking, travelling, animals and farm working. Im looking to develop my knowledge and my skills.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Architecture
    Movies & TV

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Life at a Farmstay

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Coco : I’m used to with manual work: I already worked in a biological farm who produce medicinals plants and in a dairy farm.
    I’m totally autonomous and I can adapt in almost every situations.
    I have a good sens of logic and I’m always up to learn new skills!
    I also worked in a bakery and I have some business knowledges ( I have a Business diploma) and web skills.

    Mathieu :
    Im quite strong and enduring with some social skills.
    I was a cook in a 4 stars hotel,
    I worked in different type of farm (médicinal plants, milking farm, gardening)
    And I have knowledges and professional experience in management and administration.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Coco : I’m a nativ French speaker so I can teach it and I’m very interested about Japanese language so if I can learn it I would be happy!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26 & 23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Friends

Photos

Feedback