Corentin & Théa

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, China, Kyrgyzstan, New Zealand, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/10/2019 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are a french couple travelling around the world for a year ! We love travelling and we have already been to Asia, and Europe ! We are now travelling through South America for 4 months. We speak a little bit spanish and ant to improve a lot. Tipical food and meeting people to understand their culture is what we are looking for :) Why do we want to work for some time ? Because we believe it's an original way to discover a country, and we want to spend some time at the same place.

    Now more about us : we are students in oceanography and social sciences in Paris. I (Corentin) am always full of motivation and energy for any activitiy, from sport to cooking. I started to learn photography and I want to share experiences around that. I am always ready to go trekking in the mountains with friends and discover new landscapes. Besides, Théa is a huge fan of chocolate and ready to discuss on political issues and history. In France, she is involved in participatory democracy and in an association promoving women rights.

    Meet us for more ! :D

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We are both academic students and we are ready to learn any practical skills !
    We know how to cook and gardening.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    23 & 22

  • What else ...

    We love to cook new dishes, we stared photography and we are familiar with gardening !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Arachids

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback