Climent

  • Andorra
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hei ! 😁currently in Zahar de la Sierra (Spain), I'm interested in exploring the world and life

    I search for projects that i feel nice about to contribute, at the same time having space and time for myself.

    Easy-going attitude, i can do hard physical work, I enjoy nature, animals, gardening, learning new skills , cooking, music, and so on haha
    above all i feel good to help with what is needed

    I'm interested in a more conscious way of living . Farming, gardening, construction, cooking, sustainability, enriching soil,...

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Farmwork- brush cutter, branch cutter, wood piling, forest cleaning, taking care of animals, gardening
    Construction - little experience from previous workaways. working with cement (making of pillars for structures) , working in the making of a house (with lime and materials from earth)
    Cooking - i can cook with what there is available. i usually cook vegetarian.
    I have worked some summers as a waiter (in a hotel), and almost a year as an accountant as well.

    One of my qualities is observation, which allows me to learn quickly.

    Good coordination, so work that involves crafts, or that is physical, i think it should not be a problem for me.

    Enjoying to adapt to different kind of environments

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Catalan: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      i prefer vegetarian (or vegan)

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback