Cleo

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Curently in Palma de Mallorca

    My next destination:

    Barcelona, Spain - from Jul 2022 until Aug 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hola !

    My name is Cleo, I'm 25 years old and I'm passionate about cinema, so much at I decided to make it my job.

    I decided to take a break after the pandemic and do what I love most: travel, that is what makes me happy in life. I am also passionate about music. I have always sang and dance, these are the two things that makes me feel myself and strong.
    I would love to be able to share this passion with other people. This year I learned to cook with the cookbook 'Ottolenghi', I love to learn new things all the time. That is why I go on adventures on my own. Not only to discover myself but also to be able to share time with people from other countries and origins. I think that travelling makes you more aware of the world surronding you.

    I also just started roller-skating.

    I would like to do sports, go for walks, go to the mountains, as I come from the city, and go on an adventure.

  • Interests

    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Van life
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Writing
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I was a baby sitter for 3 years.
    I worked as a school teacher for two months when I was 17 in Dominican Republic with children from 2 to 10.

    This year I voluntered to work at the Delta festival (music festival) in Marseille, I welcomed the Vip's and all the attendees at the festival for 3 days. I can manage a team and coordinate events.

    I talk english, french and spanish. I can teach french, english and spanish.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I just recently started to do roller-skating and learned how to paddle.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.