Clément & Rea

From: France & Slovenia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Croatia, Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2020 - 07/10/2020

  • Badges


  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are Rea and Clément, a Slovenian-French couple living in Divača, Slovenia. We love good and healthy food (this includes cooking it, of course ;) ), long walks, bicycle, nature, sports, travelling, sun, and long discussions.

    Rea, 31, is a video editor, she enjoys yoga and nature. She worked for many years in tourism industry in Slovenia and can fluently speak 7 languages. She has many experiences in animal care and loves their company.

    Clément, 29, is a marketer, he enjoys reading, cinema, and hikes. He worked for many years in journalism and marketing industries and is very creative and practical man.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Both very willing and interested to learn building and renovating houses.

    Rea:
    - 7 languages (Slovenian, Croatian, English, Russian, Italian, Spanish, French)
    - Russian/English/Slovenian teacher and translator
    - Video editing
    - Animal care
    - Cooking
    - Tourist advisor
    - Gardening
    Clément
    - French native, fluent English
    - Gardening
    - Cooking
    - Photography / Videography
    - Tourist advisor
    - Marketing

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Slovenian: Fluent

  • Age

    30 & 32

  • Nationality

    French, Slovenian

  • What else ...

    We are looking to stay for a week or two but we would really enjoy creating a long-lasting friendship where we could come, help and hang out once in a while.

    While volunteering, we will still be working, meaning we will need to spend around 4h/day on our computers and we need a fast and steady internet connection.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback