Clementine

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/10/2019 - 17/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi guys ! So happy to be part of the travel team !

    I'm Clémentine, a 27 years old french girl (turning 28 on September), travelling in Canada since January 2018.

    I lived more than one year in Montréal before heading to Nova Scotia, where I had two great experiences thanks to workaway. I visited New Brunswick before coming back to Quebec for a third workaway in Mauricie (with dogs !!!).

    Currently, I work for the summer season in Tadoussac (North Québec) and I would like to discover the West Part of Canada from October !

    I'm just looking for new experiences, praticting (and pray for improving) my english, and meet great people =)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    I work in Tourism for 3 years (hospitality and travel agency)
    I love working with children (many experiences with all ages)
    I do like take care of animals and spend my day with them !
    Always ready to learn anything new !

  • Languages spoken

    French and English

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I like playing bord games, but can't be a little bad sport ;)
    Being outside part of my day is necessary

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Peanuts

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat meat (everything from the sea is okay)

Photos

Feedback