Clémentine

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/11/2018 - 04/02/2019


  • Description

    I am doing a gapyear here in Bolivia and Peru and I am looking for a way to travel without being a tourist. I'm a very curious girl and I'm intrested in almost everything. I think there is no better way for learning and discovering new things than living it. Furthermore, I want to be useful and help in any way I can. I speak French and Dutch and I have a good level of English. I am learning Spanish as well and I can communicate as I'm already 3 months in Bolivia. I already worked as a volunteer in a project of help for families in situation of poverty, tutoring and in a project of sencitization to ecologia and sanitation.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    As I am 18 and I just finished the secundaries, I don't have specific formations but I am learning very quickly. I am patient at teaching, I am intrested in gardening and farming, I can help in the house, I also can help with the media and computerwork, ...

  • Languages spoken

    I speak perfectly French and Dutch and I have a hood level of English. I am learning Spanish

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    Belgian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback