Clayton

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/09/2019 - 01/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm really interested in getting to know the place and people I'm staying in from the locals point of view. I consider myself to be a hard worker, and when its work time I'm focused on the job. Most of the time i like to be doing something to keep busy, working, cooking, hiking or exploring. But i also won't object to sitting beside the pool with a cold beer in hand.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    My skills are that of basic tradesman. I have helped to build fences, decks, cages for animals. I have electrical knowledge and experience wiring basic appliances. I have worked on a hobby farm before so i know how to behave around animals. I know how to operate most small engine equipment and if i haven't it wouldn't take long to learn.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I am really interested in practicing other languages. I'm currently trying to learn German. I am a health concious individual when it comes to nutrition and overall fitness. Oh and i really like dogs!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback