Claudia

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/07/2019 - 12/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I am Claudia from Budapest , Hungary .
    Well , I have just quit my job . 😀
    I have been working for 7 yrs at a big multinational company in a busy enviroment - General Electric - in Budapest as a Packaging Engineer and Supply Chain Analyst & Planner . I really loved to work with my coworkers , leaders , I have learnt a lot of things , gained new skills , but unfortunatelly I started to feel I am burned out a few months ago, I was not movitated by my work anymore .
    And later then I have heard this site from one of my friends ...
    So I am new to this site . 🙂 My aim is to go to abroad for getting new experience by travelling and working volunteering in a new enviroment , networking with new people and find what do I want later .
    My friends & family would tell if you ask that what kind of person I am , they would tell I am a very creative , curious , talkative ,open minded , problem solver person with energetic and inspiring personality who is loving do sports and being challenged by myself .
    So I am an active person with good karma and looking for lot of fun and good vibes . I would like to connect with new people from all around the world and wanna learn a new language ( Spanish or Portugal ) and surfing and other water sports .
    I am available from end of July .

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Easy going
    Talkative
    Friendly
    Sociable
    Small talking - easily connect to people
    Curious - always improve myself
    Problem solver
    Charismatic
    Energetic
    Independent
    Cooperative

  • Languages spoken

    Hungarian , English

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • What else ...

    My hobbies are doing sports mostly like biking , running , swimming and cooking is my passion .
    I am a spinning instructor as well .
    I have to mention that I am adrenalin addicted 😀

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Trail biking
Love to attend on races
My family
Friends

Feedback