Clara

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Clara and I'm 19 years old. I live in Munich where I'm born, as well. Last summer I graduated and decided to take a gap-year in order to figure out which subject I would like to study and to enjoy the freedom aftrer school. Probably I'm going to study medicine in Germany because I want to help people and have a meanigful job. Right now I'm travelling trough Europe by train or bicyle mostly with my friends. I spend the biggest part of my leisure time outside, meeting friends,doing sports but I also like drawing, playing the guitare (even though I'm not good at it) and reading. In spite of Corona I want to make the most out of this year and make as many new expierences as possiple. Im very open-minded and I love travelling and getting to know new people in new countries. So I hope to see you soon :)

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Charity Work
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    In the winter I was working volutary at the "Münchner Tafel". There I met many different people with different ages and different social situatuations. At the "Münchner Tafel" I'm also planing a new project that tries to provide private tutoring and free computers to poor schoolchildren consequently I have a little expirience in project mangement. Regardeless of this work I'm a private tutor so I'm good at explaining and at being patient. Since I have a dog, I can deal with animals and love them very much. Right now I'm also working as a temporary worker where I have to complete many different task so it's easy for me to learn fast new jobs. During summer I was working with a friend for a few weeks at a small farm in Croatia with around 20 dogs for which we had to care. So I'm a little experienced in gardening and caring for animals.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian.

Feedback

Friends

Feedback