From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, French Guiana, Guyana, Suriname

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/02/2019 - 20/10/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm a 31 years old french moviemaker who try to live by making documentaries and volunteering. I'm quite an easy-going person, always curious of new discoveries and friends. I'm passionate mostly about animals and wildlife in general, as I have degrees in Biology and in Wildlife Documentary. I'm coming back to South America in 2020, after a first trip of 2 and a half years there that made me fall in love with this continent.

  • Type of help

    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet
  • What skills do you have?

    I'm passionate by movies and photos, but I'm sadly don't have my camera with me on this trip. Otherwise, I'm very adaptable and good to work with people because I already have few volunteering experiences behind me (8 months in Iceland, 4 months in Croatia, and others during my travels in Peru, Bolivia, Paraguay, Brazil, Uruguay, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama, Honduras and Canada), working either in hostels or in animal refuges and rehabilitation centers.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements