Cinderella & Joachim

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador, Guatemala, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi!

    We're travelling already for quite some time. We're not the kind of people who only want to see the tourist attractions. We like to stay longer at one place and learn things, get more the feeling how the people are living, learn the culture bit more.

    But we also like to do cycle trips and just live in the nature, also hiking and hitchhiking.

    Travelling for us is a way of learning and enjoying live.

    We're happy, energetic people and every experience we can have, is one we will take.

    Maybe see you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    We don't really have a particular skill. Only Joachim studied welding and I did economics. We're actually doing volunteerwork to learn some skills.

    The past two years we did some gardening, construction, working in a hotel, animalcare and some general maintenance. We like to learn things just by doing it.

    We're interested in learning permaculture, building with recycle materials and natural materials, living off grid and ecological. We want to use these skills on our own land in the future and workaway is a perfect opportunity to learn these things.

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English and medium French

  • Age

    25 & 25

  • Nationality

    Belgian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegeterian

Photos

Feedback