Cinderella17

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/06/2018 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! About me ... I am happy and optimistic with a desire to do good and help people. I LOVE to LEARN through activities and experiences. I seek adventure and challenge. As an experienced hospitality professional, Airbnb co-host, Bed-n-Breakfast start-up, Event planner, Group tour planner/leader, and Business Development Strategist, I love to help with projects from concept to completion. Please do not hesitate to use me early, middle or late in your season or project; helping to set up, build, execute and/or clean up, preparing for the next opportunity. My friends describe me as an Encourager, Counselor, Adventurer, Prayer Warrior and Soul Sister. I have been traveling and working across the USA and CA for the past few years, most recently enjoying my friends and family in hometown, Cincinnati, OH. This past year was filled with special occasions, holidays and happenings. Now, look out World, here I come!
    My world travel starts this June 2018, with a mission trip to South Africa. From there I will be traveling Europe, United Kingdom, Rome, Greece, New Zealand and other destinations yet to be determined. Please let me know where you are, why I may want to visit and how I can help. I look forward to meeting you and sharing our passions for life.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am willing to help with most any needs. Hospitality, Guest Service, Travel, Tourism, Education/Training; Operation of car, truck, boat, motorcycle and ATVs.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    57

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    I love to learn. I like to try new foods and learn to cook tasty dishes. Baking pies, brownies and cookies from scratch is a favorite activity. I am active and strive to stay fit and healthy. I like to meet people, learn and be challenged. I challenge you to e-mail an invitation for me to join you on a project, an adventure and/or a new business. Whether it be a business venture or mission for God, I look for opportunities. Mottos I live by: "Do good and help people", "Having Fun, Learning Life!"; "For the Spirit God gave us does not make us timid, but gives us power, love, and self-discipline." 2 Timothy 1:7
    I look forward to meeting you on my travels and experiencing your interests and culture!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      sulfa

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback