Sinead & Ciara

From: Germany & Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/02/2019 - 21/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    hola!!
    We are Sinead and Ciara, two best friends from Ireland who have been teaching English in Santiago, Chile for the past 10 months. We were both living in Berlin Germany for two and a half years before moving to South America. We have decided to leave Santiago, Chile and continue our travels in other countries! We did several workaways in Argentina & Chile and had fantastic experiences! It was a great way to meet new people , practice Spanish, do things you wouldn’t usually do and make new friends from all over the world! We are both up for adventure and are excited to experience new things.
    Ciara :) just turned 25 years old enjoys socialising and meeting new people. Yoga is one of her passions aswell as drawing and reading good books. Ciara would love to improve her spanish and experience new cultures.
    Sinead :) is 23 fun loving and passionate about travelling and art. Cycling and being in the outdoors are some of her greatest pleasures. She is enthusiastic about learning new skills and making new friends.
    We are both openminded souls. Having studied Psychology and Sociology, we are very interested in people and cultures and therefore want to travel the world.
    We are hardworking and know what it takes to work as part of a team and are willing to take up responsibilities and duties required by workaway hosts!
    Looking forward to our workaway experiences ahead!
    Sinead and Ciara xxx

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    art, working in hostels, receptionist, preparing hostel rooms, cooking, years of experience in hospitality including bar work, waitressing, kitchen prep, cleaning. yoga , knowledge of english & german, experience working with children and babysitting, construction work

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    24 & 25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Sinead is vegetarian

Photos

Feedback