Christophe

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, Chris from France, nice to meet you!

    I have a calm personality, I am honest, easy going, respectful and kind.
    I always feel responsible for the duty given to me, and do my best to do it right.
    I can be content with the simple things of life.

    Don't hesitate to contact me! ✨

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Van life
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    Music
    Videography
    Technology
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Self development
    Plant care
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Languages
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I've been passionate about wellness and spirituality in general for around 10 years now, and this is what I would love to share with others:

    - Martial Art classes of Ninjutsu (also called Bujinkan).
    I reached the grade of 2nd Dan (one step above black belt) and got my black belt in Japan.
    I used to give a few classes in France some years ago.
    I haven't practiced in a while but this is definitely something I would love to share!

    - Meditation
    I've been practicing meditation for almost 10 years now, I have tried many different things and had some powerful experiences.
    Now I can animate different types of meditation, coming from my own words and experiences.
    Would love to share that too!

    - Energy healing
    I am sensitive to energy and can induce higher peace and harmony within a being.
    I attended a seminar of Quantum Touch years ago, had Reiki sessions regularly during 2 years, and own a LaHoChi certification.

    - English or French classesI can also offer english or french classes.
    My French is flawless since it's been my native language forever.My English is very good and fluent, but not 100% free of mistakes ;)I love to work with children and usually have a very good feeling with them :)

    - Computer and IT
    I'm really good with computer and IT stuff, so I can help with that, I just don't want this to be the main thing I do ;)

    - Music
    I can do percussions, singing, and a bit of guitar.

    - DIY
    I have bit of DIY experience, I built a complete camper van with 12 solar panels, electric underfloor heating, hot water and everything recently.

    This is what I'd love to share or that I can share 💙

  • Age

    33

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback