Christina

From: China

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Morocco, Serbia, Tunisia, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/07/2019 - 05/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, nice to meet you there! I'm Christina, a girl who from China. I have graduated for 3 years, now I'm a product manager in a big company. Life seems not bad, a stable job, not a low salary, maybe after two or three years later, I'll marry with my boyfriend and have a baby.

    But sometimes I feel wired . "What do you want?" I asked myself about 3 months ago. A vioce from my heart told me: Go out and look this colorful world. Maybe this is the reason why I'm here.

    I have traveled almost all over my country, from the southernmost to the westernmost of China, sometimes with friends and sometimes alone. Travelling make me a brave, helpful and easygoing girl.

    I had exchange exprience before, through my work for accommodation and foods,so I could travel locally. I can help many things like cleaning, shopping, babysitting, cooking... and I am a fast learner, I would like to learn something not familiar so that I can help .

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    cooking chinese foods
    shopping
    babysitting/Child care
    Animal care
    maketing
    playing guitar
    Chinese practice

  • Languages spoken

    English, Chinese

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I like traveling, I love wine

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback